EVENTS

Events

MDBC Events

Murwillumbah Chamber holds many events during the coarse of the year. We are a pro-active Chamber that is all about Networking and Educating our members so that they can make informed decisions that affect their business every day.

Friday 1st March
Murwillumbah Chamber Breakfast
6:30 am – 8:30 am
Murwillumbah Services Club
10 Wollumbin St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484
$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 8th March
Land Strategy Forum

Tweed Shire Council Re-exhibition – have your say

6:30 pm
Murwillumbah Services Club
10 Wollumbin St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Wednesday 13th March
Meet your NSW State Candidates
6:30 pm
Murwillumbah Services Club
10 Wollumbin St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Austin Curtin Janelle Saffin Greg Bennett  Sue Higginson

Friday 5th April
Murwillumbah Chamber Breakfast
6:30 – 8:30 am
Murwillumbah Services Club
10 Wollumbin St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484
$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 3th May
6:30 – 8:30 am

$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 7th June
6:30 – 8:30 am
$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 5th July
6:30 – 8:30 am

$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 2nd August
Murwillumbah Chamber Breakfast
6:30 – 8:30 am

$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 6th September
Murwillumbah Chamber Breakfast
6:30 – 8:30 am

$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 4th October
6:30 – 8:30 am
$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Friday 8th November
Murwillumbah Chamber Breakfast
6:30 – 8:30 am

$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Next Breakfast Meeting:
Friday 7th February 2020
6:30 – 8:30 am

$25 members $30 non-members
Email: info@murwillumbahchamber.com.au

Scroll to top
Facebook
%d bloggers like this: